SLS Staff - Society of Laparoscopic & Robotic Surgeons

SLS Staff

We are the folks who answer the SLS phones, develop the SLS conferences, manage this web site, and keep your organization functioning.

We enjoy hearing from you.

To send any of us a message, please click on the e-mail link under the title of the person you want to reach.

 

Executive Director & Chairman
Raymond J. Lanzafame, MD, MBA, FACS
ray@sls.org
Director of
Membership &
CIO

Lauren Frede
lauren@sls.org
Administrative Coordinator
Eleana D’Arcy
eleana@sls.org
Faculty Coordinator
Lynne Davidson
lynne@sls.org
Customer Relations
& Publications
Specialist

Joanne Ling
joanne@sls.org
Administrative Assistant
Brandon Aquino
brandon@sls.org
Administrative Assistant
Alondra Padilla
alondra@sls.org