SLS Staff

We are the folks who answer the SLS phones, develop the SLS conferences, manage this web site, and keep your organization functioning.

We enjoy hearing from you.

To send any of us a message, please click on the e-mail link under the title of the person you want to reach

Wetter, Paul-EE12 Photo
Chairman

Paul A. Wetter, MD,
FACOG, FACS
paul@sls.org

Operations 

Janis Chinnock Wetter
janis@sls.org
isabel_webAdministration
Isabel Kilzi Rovira, MPH
isabel@sls.org

Administration
Mario Aguilar, MBA
mario@sls.org
lauren
Membership
Lauren Frede
lauren@sls.org
lynne_web
Conferences
Lynne Davidson
lynne@SLS.org
ClareTremer_250h
Sponsorship

Clare Tremer
clare@sls.org
Cody2_250“Human” Resources
Cody