SLS Staff

We are the folks who answer the SLS phones, develop the SLS conferences, manage this web site, and keep your organization functioning.

We enjoy hearing from you.

To send any of us a message, please click on the e-mail link under the title of the person you want to reach

Executive Director
Raymond J. Lanzafame, MD,
MBA, FACS
ray@sls.org
isabel_webAdministrator of
Operations

Isabel Kilzi Rovira,
MPH
isabel@sls.org
laurenDirector of
Membership & CIO

Lauren Frede
lauren@sls.org
lynne_webFaculty Coordinator
Lynne Davidson
lynne@sls.org
saraWebsite &
eCommunications
Specialist

Sara Garcia
sara.garcia@sls.org
joanneCustomer Relations
& Publications
Specialist

Joanne Ling
joanne@sls.org
brandonAdministrative Assistant
Brandon Aquino
brandon@sls.org