SLS Staff

We are the folks who answer the SLS phones, develop the SLS conferences, manage this web site, and keep your organization functioning.

We enjoy hearing from you.

To send any of us a message, please click on the e-mail link under the title of the person you want to reach

Wetter, Paul-EE12 PhotoChairman
Paul A. Wetter, MD,
FACOG, FACS
paul@sls.org
Janis_053007Operations Officer
Janis Chinnock Wetter
janis@sls.org
isabel_webAdministrator
of Operations
Isabel Kilzi Rovira, MPH
isabel@sls.org
Director of
Education
Bina George-Figueroa, MS, CHCP
bina@sls.org
laurenDirector of
Membership
Lauren Frede
lauren@sls.org
lynne_webConferences
Lynne Davidson
lynne@SLS.org
ClareTremer_250hSponsorship Manager
Clare Tremer
clare@SLS.org
Cody2_250Director of
“Human” Resources
Cody